View Cart

Scavengers "Anthropocene" LP PZ030

Artist: Scavengers

Label: Patient Zero Records

CN: PZ030

Albany, NY's hardcore scene has been going strong since the '80s, and Scavengers help keep that tradition alive today. Formed in 2016, the quartet has showcased its "crustened" metallic hardcore sound on one full-length (2017's "Progress To Oblivion") and an EP (2018's "Ordovician Silurian"). Features members who have spent time in such bands as From Ashes Rise, Lariat, Recon, Maggot Brain, First Blood, and Albany's legendary Straight Jacket. LP includes digital download card and is limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. New Plagues
2. Born of Thunder
3. Riddle of Steel
4. Aplogists
5. Denial Disorder
6. Despair
7. Margin Call
8. The Sixth Extinction

Pressing Information

25 x Test Pressings
100 x Opaque Gold / Black A-Side / B-Side Merge
200 x Opaque Gold / Black Galaxy